воскресенье, 1 ноября 2015 г.



The End of the World can be divided into stages:
1) The death of human, animal and plant kingdoms.
2) The first resurrection.
3) The Millennial reign of Christ and the Saints.
4) The liberation and salvation of the Devil.
About the destruction of mankind, we have already written in the article about the Whore of Babylon.
In the first resurrection will be liberated for the life in Heaven the Soul-righteous, the first graduates of the human school. This is the Saints, or the Church of Christ. Others are late. For them is the next step - the Millennial reign of the Saints. 
“Blessed and holy is he that hath part in the first resurrection: on such the second death hath no power, but they shall be priests of God and of Christ, and shall reign with him a thousand years” (Revelation 20: 6).
Here all is clear.
It’s good to be among those who will finish their studies in the earthly school in the first wave. They are those who will ascend the first. They do not have to endure all this suffering, vicissitudes of rescue and efforts that will be required for the laggards.
At the end, when all will be completed, all souls will be equal absolutely. There will not be the first and the last. But we, for our human point of view, now call the Soul resurrected first – excellent disciples. These are the best students, the most diligent. And they were able to do everything faster.
But in fact this is an unfair assessment. After all, the Souls were immersed in earthly experience at different times. Therefore, the first - it is those who began training before the others. Although of course the effort also plays a huge role.
And we once again remind you that a lot of information about the earth's school and the qualities that we develop in ourselves, you can read in the books of Robert Monroe and Kryon (written by Lee Carroll) and in other esoteric literature. The main thing – is to look for.

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий